FACULTY MEMBERS:

Department of Bengali

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Prof. Bikash Chandra Paul Professor & Head
02.  Dr. Debasis Mazumdar Associate Professor debasismazumdar7@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
03.  Mr. Aurobindo Chatterjee Assistant Professor aurobindobku@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
04.  Dr. Sanjib Das Assistant Professor phdsanjib@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
05.  Mr. Sashanka Mondal Assistant Professor sashankamondal2@gmail.com FULL PROFILE

Department of English (Email: englishdept@bankurauniv.ac.in)

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Dr. Goutam Buddha Sural Professor goutambuddhasural@gmail.com FULL PROFILE

02.

Dr. Sarbojit Biswas

Professor

sarbojitbiswas@bankurauniv.ac.in

sarbojitbiswas@tutanota.com

FULL PROFILE

03. Dr. Sandip Ain Professor & H.O.D. ain.sandip@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
04. Mr. Sukhendu Das Assistant Professor sukhendujimmy@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
05. Dr. Subhadeep Paul Assistant Professor paul.sdp@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
06. Dr. Aindrilla Guin Assistant Professor aindrilla.guin@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
07. Ms. Ipsita Sengupta Assistant Professor ipsita444@gmail.com FULL PROFILE

Department of Education

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Dr. Kartick Chandra Pramanik Associate Professor & H.O.D. yspmkartik@rediffmail.com FULL PROFILE
02. Mr. Udayan Mandal Assistant Professor mandal.udayan44@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
03. Mr. Partha Ghosh Assistant Professor pgpartha13@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
04. Mr. Lutful Haque Assistant Professor lutfulvb1@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
05. Dr. Mrinal Mukherjee Assistant Professor(on lien) dr.mmrinal@gmail.com
06. Ms. Chandni Sarkar Assistant Professor  chandnisarkar@gmail.com FULL PROFILE

Department of History

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Dr. Sankar Kumar Das Associate Professor skdnbu@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
02. Dr. Sankar Kumar Biswas Associate Professor  skbiswashist@gmail.com  FULL PROFILE
03. Ms. Yarunnisha Khatun Assistant Professor  yarunnisha@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
04. Dr. Kaustubh Mani Sengupta Assistant Professor & T.I.C. kaustubh.sengupta@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
05. Ms. Tista Das Assistant Professor das.tista@gmail.com FULL PROFILE

Department of Mathematics

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Prof. Dr. habil. Subhendu Bikash Hazra Professor subh.hazra@gmail.com
02. Dr. Ajoy Mukharjee Associate Professor & Head ajoyjee@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
03. Dr. Bappa Das Associate Professor bappa.das1@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
04. Dr. Pavel Pal Assistant Professor ju.pavel86@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
05. Dr. Sudip Samanta Assistant Professor samanta.sudip.09@gmail.com FULL PROFILE

Department of Philosophy

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Mr. Dayamay Maji      Assistant Professor dmphilbku@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
02.  Ms. Sangeeta Basu         Assistant Professor & T.I.C. sangibasu@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
03. Mr. Goutam Das Assistant Professor  goutamphilo@gmail.com FULL PROFILE

Department of Political Science

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Dr. Sekhar Sil Associate Professor
silsekhar600@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
02. Ms. Channamma Mondal Assistant Professor
channamma ir@yahoo.com FULL PROFILE
03. Dr. Kaushik Ghosh Assistant Professor & T.I.C kghosh101@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
04. Mr. Satrajit Banerjee Assistant Professor satrazit69@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
05. Ms. Pranata Bhattacharya Assistant Professor pranata1993@gmail.com FULL PROFILE

Department of Law

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Dr. Jayanta Kumar Saha Professor & H.O.D. drjayantaksaha@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
02. Dr. Subir Kumar Roy Associate Professor dr.roysubir@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
03. Mrs. Anjana Mahata Assistant Professor anjana.mahata@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
04. Dr. Sangeeta Chatterjee Assistant Professor sangeetachatterjeelaw@gmail.com FULL PROFILE

Department of Sanskrit

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Dr. Santu Singha Assistant Professor & T.i.C.  santusingha03@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
02. Dr. Manji Bhadra Assistant Professor manji.bhadra@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
03. Mr. Tridwip Sarkar Assistant Professor tridwipsarkar@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
04. Dr. Rachna Rastogi Assistant Professor(on lien) rachna.rastogi@gmail.com

Department of Santali

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Mr. Fatik Murmu Assistant Professor  fatikmurmu64@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
02. Mr. Anjan Karmakar Assistant Professor & T.I.C. anjankarmakar77@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
03. Mr. Gurudas Murmu Assistant Professor gurudasmurmu95@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
04. Mr. Pintu Shit Assistant Professor pintulitto93@gmail.com FULL PROFILE

Department of Social Work

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Mr. Nirupam Hazra Assistant Professor  hazra.nirupam@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
02. Dr. Tanuka Roy Sinha Assistant Professor  roymsroy@yahoo.com FULL PROFILE
03. Dr.Suchetana Ghosh Assistant Professor & T.i.C. ghoshlife@gmail.com FULL PROFILE

Department of Chemistry

Sl. No. Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01 Dr. Abu Taher Assistant Professor & T.I.C. abuchem81@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
02. Dr. Ram Chandra Maji Assistant Professor rammaji1@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
03. Dr. Jaya Pal Assistant Professor jayapal2000@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
04. Dr. Amit Kumar Mandal Assistant Professor amitmandaliitkgp@gmail.com FULL PROFILE

Department of Physics

Sl. No. Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Dr. Kaushik Sarkar Assistant Professor & T.I.C. sarkarkaushik.rng@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
02. Dr. Nasir Alam Assistant Professor nasir.alam87@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
03. Dr. Balaram Dey Assistant Professor dey.balaram@gmail.com FULL PROFILE
04. Dr. Debabrata Biswas Assistant Professor debbisrs@gmail.com FULL PROFILE