FACULTY MEMBERS:

Department of Bengali

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01.  Dr. Debasis Mazumdar Associate Professor & H.O.D debasismazumdar7@gmail.com
02.  Mr. Aurobindo Chatterjee Assistant Professor
03.  Dr. Sanjib Das Assistant Professor phdsanjib@gmail.com
04.  Mr. Sashanka Mondal Assistant Professor sashankamondal2@gmail.com

Department of English

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Dr. Goutam Buddha Sural Professor gbsural@yahoo.co.in
02. Dr. Sarbojit Biswas Associate Professor & H.O.D sarbojitbiswas@gmail.com View Full Profile
03. Dr. Sandip Ain Associate Professor ain.sandip@gmail.com
04. Mr. Sukhendu Das Assistant Professor sukhendujimmy@gmail.com
05. Dr. Subhadeep Paul Assistant Professor paul.sdp@gmail.com
06. Dr. Aindrilla Guin Assistant Professor aindrilla.guin@gmail.com
07. Ms. Ipsita Sengupta Assistant Professor ipsita444@gmail.com

Department of Education

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Dr. Kartick Chandra Pramanik Associate Professor yspmkartik@rediffmail.com
02. Mr. Udayan Mandal Assistant Professor mandal.udayan44@gmail.com
03. Mr. Partha Ghosh Assistant Professor pgpartha13@gmail.com
04. Mr. Lutful Haque Assistant Professor lutfulvb1@gmail.com
05. Dr. Mrinal Mukherjee Assistant Professor & T.I.C. dr.mmrinal@gmail.com

Department of History

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Dr. Sankar Kumar Das Associate Professor & H.O.D. skdnbu@gmail.com
02. Ms. Yarunnisha Khatun Assistant Professor  yarunnisha@gmail.com
03. Ms. Tista Das Assistant Professor das.tista@gmail.com
04. Dr. Kaustubh Mani Sengupta Assistant Professor kaustubh.sengupta@gmail.com
05. Mr. Subhas Biswas Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Prof. Dr. habil. Subhendu Bikash Hazra Professor subh.hazra@gmail.com View Full Profile
02. Dr. Pavel Pal Assistant Professor & T.I.C. ju.pavel86@gmail.com View Full Profile
03. Dr. Subhas Khajanchi Assistant Professor subhaskhajanchi@gmail.com View Full Profile
04. Dr. Sk. Nazmul Assistant Professor sk.nazmul math@yahoo.in View Full Profile

Department of Philosophy

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Mr. Dayamay Maji Assistant Professor dmphilbku@gmail.com View Full Profile
02. Dr. Kalyan Banerjee Assistant Professor & T.I.C. kalyanbanerjee.ahana@gmail.com View Full Profile
03. Ms. Sangeeta Basu Assistant Professor sangibasu@gmail.com View Full Profile

Department of Political Science

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Dr. Sekhar Sil Associate Professor
silsekhar600@gmail.com
02. Ms. Channamma Mondal Assistant Professor & T.I.C
channamma ir@yahoo.com View Full Profile
03. Dr. Kaushik Ghosh Assistant Professor kghosh101@gmail.com View Full Profile
04. Mr. Ayan Guha Assistant Professor mailgooho@gmail.com
05. Mr. Satrajit Banerjee Assistant Professor satrazit69@gmail.com

Department of Law

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Dr. Jayanta Kumar Saha Professor drjayantaksaha@gmail.com
02. Dr. Subir Kumar Roy Associate Professor & H.O.D. dr.roysubir@gmail.com
03. Mrs. Anjana Mahata Assistant Professor anjana.mahata@gmail.com
04. Ms. Sangeeta Chatterjee Assistant Professor sangeetachatterjeelaw@gmail.com

Department of Sanskrit

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Dr. Santu Singha Assistant Professor  santusingha03@gmail.com
02. Dr. Manji Bhadra Assistant Professor & T.I.C. manji.bhadra@gmail.com
03. Mr. Tridwip Sarkar Assistant Professor tridwipsarkar@gmail.com
04. Dr. Rachna Rastogi Assistant Professor rachna.rastogi@gmail.com

Department of Santali

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Mr. Fatik Murmu Assistant Professor  fatikmurmu64@gmail.com
02. Mr. Anjan Karmakar Assistant Professor & T.I.C. anjankarmakar386@gmail.com

Department of Social Work

Sl No Name Designation Contact/Email Details
01. Mr. Nirupam Hazra Assistant Professor  hazra.nirupam@gmail.com
02. Dr. Tanuka Roy Sinha Assistant Professor & T.I.C roymsroy@yahoo.com
03. Dr.Suchetana Ghosh Assistant Professor ghoshlife@gmail.com